.

Recensioni

Numero Recensioni

3721

Valutazione Media

9.1

Hotelamerican.it 9.1 / 10
Agoda 9.4 / 10
Booking.com 9 / 10
Despegar.com 9.6 / 10
Expedia 9.1 / 10
Facebook 9.2 / 10
Google 9 / 10
Hotels.com 9.2 / 10
Travelocity 8 / 10
Yelp 8 / 10

lynch
It was an amazing romantic and relaxing stay at this hotel

Data: 13/1/2019

Veronica F.
It was wonderful. Our second time there, and it's always been a great experience.

Data: 8/1/2019

Cabanettes
top+++++++++++++++++

Data: 7/1/2019

Anonymous
Sehr nettes Hotel

Data: 4/1/2019

Anonymous
Ottimo! Al solito

Data: 3/1/2019

Luca
come da aspettative, molto buono.

Data: 3/1/2019

Anonymous
This was our fourth stay, everything was fine except that there were no slippers in the room this time. We'll be back.

Data: 1/1/2019

Michel
De has a good experience.

Data: 27/12/2018

Anonymous
Je recommanderais cet endroit volontiers. Je n'ai rien à dire de négatif. Nous étions ravies de notre séjour.

Data: 24/12/2018

Anonymous
Quartier calme, à deux pas de la station « Accademia » . Bonne connexion pour la gare et l’aéroport.

Data: 16/12/2018

MARTINELLI LUIGI (e BARCHIESI P.
molto piacevole. Quando veniamo a Venezia scegliamo sempre l'American Dinesen.

Data: 15/12/2018

Anonymous
alles perfekt !

Data: 11/12/2018

Ambrogio C.
l'hotel ideale per stare a venezia in un posto tranquillo e comunque comodo per visitare la città. Personale disponibile, struttura ben tenuta colazione ottima

Data: 10/12/2018

Paolo
Perfetto. Nulla da eccepire

Data: 9/12/2018

Bourhis
Cela fait plusieurs années que nous séjournons dans votre hotel, et à chaque fois nous sommes ravis de notre séjour

Data: 1/12/2018

Sergio P.
Come sempre, molto piacevole; affabilità, cortesia, servizio ineccepibile, in una splendida cornice.

Data: 30/11/2018

Gianni P.
Vengo ogni anno, lo sapete, e da tanti anni. Ogni volta è una conferma, ogni volta trovo un miglioramento ulteriore. Venire al Dinesen mi fa stare bene, mi fa vedere meglio Venezia.

Data: 28/11/2018

Ardaillon P.
Bonne comme d’habitude

Data: 25/11/2018

Tom D.
Staff was awesome. Went out of their way to make our stay wonderful

Data: 24/11/2018

Meninger
Sehr nettes Hotel, in dem wir schon mehrere Male genächtigt haben. Kommen gernbe wieder!

Data: 21/11/2018

Anonymous
tolles hotel in top lage in venedig - jederzeit wieder

Data: 19/11/2018