Numero Recensioni


Valutazione Media


Hotelamerican.it 9.1 / 10
Agoda 9.4 / 10
Booking.com 9 / 10
Despegar.com 9.3 / 10
Expedia 9.1 / 10
Facebook 9 / 10
Google 9.2 / 10
Hotels.com 9.2 / 10
Travelocity 8 / 10
Yelp 8 / 10

Fantastic experience!

Data: 16/3/2018


Data: 14/3/2018

Room was really big and nicer than i expected. Location is quite good to and the stuff is very nice and helpful

Data: 13/3/2018

Carol H.
Our friendly porter first night was always a very happy chap and went out of his way to help with requests throughout our stay. Our only complaint - the bed cover was only a thin summer duvet in extremely cold early March 2018!! We asked for another duvet and were given another thin one which was taken away again every day!! So every night coming back to the hotel, cold and tired we had the farce of asking and waiting while someone came to check what we needed!? And then waiting while they found another duvet. We put a note on the bed to say we needed the duvet but still taken away

Data: 12/3/2018

Hübsches kleines Hotel, gut renoviert, Lage hervorragend abseits von Touristenrummel, denoch zentral. Insgesamt sehr ansprechend.

Data: 11/3/2018

Great hotel for reasonable price

Data: 11/3/2018

Excellent sejour. Hôtel très bien situé. Personnel charmant.

Data: 11/3/2018

Udo L.
Der Aufenthalt war für uns aussergewöhnlich beeindruckend und wird uns lange in Erinnerung bleiben.Wir haben den 75. Geburtstag meiner Frau gefeiert und das Hotel mit seinen Mitarbeitern hat liebevoll darauf reagiert. Danke ! Am Abreisetag wurde gestreikt, alle Flüge annulliert, und wir konnten problemlos eine Nacht verlängern.

Data: 11/3/2018

Très bon séjour. Le personnel est très aimable et à l'écoute des voyageurs. L'hôtel est très bien situé pour la visite de Venise. Le petit déjeuner est excellent.

Data: 11/3/2018

Irene e C.
davvero molto piacevole, lo consiglio ad amici e famigliari!

Data: 9/3/2018

Wir sind jedesmal sehr zufrieden und kommen immer gerne in dieses Hotel

Data: 5/3/2018

Die Lage des Hotels, dessen Ausstattung, dessen personelle Besetzung sowie die Einstellung aller dort arbeitenden Damen und Herren sind sehr kundenfreundlich orientiert, danke dafür.

Data: 5/3/2018

Un superbe hôtel , le personnel au petit soin et très aimable Pressé de revenir dans cette établissement l’annee prochaine et retrouver sont équipe comme chaque mois de février depuis 3 ans

Data: 4/3/2018

Nicole G.
Résultat toujours égal à ce que nous connaissons depuis des années ... aucune déception , bien au contraire

Data: 1/3/2018

Très satisfaisante

Data: 28/2/2018

Fani C.
The perfect place in Venice !!! Everything was very nice,the stuff the best, the breakfast had a rich and quality variety. We will visit you again for sure!!!!

Data: 26/2/2018

une très bonne expérience ,le personnel de l'hotel a été très agréable et serviable .je recommande cet hotel au personnel polyglotte

Data: 26/2/2018

for mi opinion very hard matrasse

Data: 26/2/2018

Experience was ok - room in the back with no view -- room heat did not work properly even after 3 visits by hotel staff -- it's Venice -- and it is a good location .....

Data: 26/2/2018

thanks for a wonderful vacation

Data: 25/2/2018

Satisfactoria, aunque la calefacción de la habitación no funciona particularmente bien. Se agradecerían unas zapatillas desechables, como es ya habitual en muchos 4 estrellas.

Data: 25/2/2018