Average Rating

9,2 / 10

Total Reviews: 5502

LATEST REVIEWS


Anonymous

3/10/2022

Anonymous
Good

29/9/2022

Hilary

28/9/2022

Anonymous
Amazing hotel. Great location on a beautiful canal. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only complaints were the beds were very hard for my preference and the bathroom could have used a deep cleaning (some soap scum in the shower, and there appeared to be mold on the ceiling). Overall stay was fantastic and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

25/9/2022

Anonymous
Quite nice. Appreciate the helpfulness of the hotel staff.

24/9/2022

Virginia
Much better than our first impressions! The staff in particular were helpful.good value.

21/9/2022

Adam
Outstanding. Great service. Great room. Great location. When we return to Venice we will be back. Thank you.

18/9/2022

Mark
Excellent

18/9/2022

Brian
See my review on Booking.com from Brian on 17 Sep. We stayed in your hotel 10 years ago and loved it. The renovation and updates are excellent. The rooms, location, staff, and food was the best we have had in Italy from Rome to Florence to Venezia.

18/9/2022

Anonymous
Wonderful

15/9/2022

Robert
What an amazing place to stay, we have now stayed twice at this hotel this year and have plans to return again next year. The staff are so helpful, everyone from the staff on reception, the housekeepers and the breakfast staff, everyone is so polite and accommodating. The room was beautiful and has a fantastic view. The main positive about staying here is the location, its brilliant and so easy to reach all the places youd like to visit. As I said we shall be returning as soon as we can.

14/9/2022

FRANCISCO
THANKS FOR THE ATENTION AND SERVICE

13/9/2022

Anonymous
Quite good! A simple hotel and room, so maybe a bit overpriced. But then again its Venice.

12/9/2022

Michael
We had an excellent time.

10/9/2022

Anonymous
Our stay at the hotel American Denisen was absolutely amazing!!! Every person on the staff was kind,welcoming,and helpful. I figli recommend this hotel.

7/9/2022

Shimol
Overall experience was good. Lady at reception was helpful but impolite when we were checking out. Overall, a good stay. Thank you.

7/9/2022

Anonymous
Super

3/9/2022

Anonymous
Excellent Well be back!

3/9/2022

Anonymous
I loved it. The room was beautiful and I only wish I stayed longer.

31/8/2022

Richard
Id come back any day

31/8/2022

Anonymous
Perfect location, charming hotel.

29/8/2022