Average Rating

9,2 / 10

Total Reviews: 4781

LATEST REVIEWS


Emily
Loved! If we ever get back to Venice, we will stay here again.

24/5/2022

Elizabeth
My visit to Venice was perfect. American Dinesen, with its friendly staff, was a calming place to return to each evening.

23/5/2022

Leonie
Wonderful! definitely will return. and the breakfast was great too.

22/5/2022

Steven
Wonderful hotel in a great spot in Venice - staff was very friendly and helpful. Recommend that you take a water taxi with luggage as its about 1 km from car taxi stop

22/5/2022

Anonymous
staff & location made me like hotel.

20/5/2022

Barry
Very enjoyable stay. The balconies had flower pots with auto watering yet no flowers! Management is missing an opportunity here to brighten up the exterior of the hotel for not a large cost.

17/5/2022

Anonymous
Amazing location and superb staff

16/5/2022

Anonymous
Great small and pretty hotel

15/5/2022

Jordan
Exceeded expectations. would definitely go back

14/5/2022

Sharon
It was great the stuff is extremely nice I will definitely come back

14/5/2022

Anonymous
We enjoyed the stay and had a wonderful time in Venice. The hotel is very nicely located and has great room, friendly staff and keep their rooms in very good condition.

22/4/2022

Jennifer
We absolutely loved your hotel and our visit to Venice. Thank you so much.

21/4/2022

Anonymous
We truly enjoyed our stay at this boutique hotel because of the excellent location, beautiful room with canal view and balcony and very kind staff! We highly recommend this hotel!

21/4/2022

Craig
Overall the hotel was average at best and I wont be returning.

21/4/2022

Brian
I loved it, great location, great room

18/4/2022

Anonymous
We had a great experience in a value for money hotel, professional service and friendly attitude from the staff. We will definitely enforce the hotel to our friends.

15/4/2022

Lori
Excellent, wonderful

12/4/2022

Anonymous
A great experience. Away from the crowds in a lovely area.

12/4/2022

Johannes
A very recommendable location

10/4/2022

Anonymous
We enjoyed our stay so much! We are grateful that Hotel American Dinesen allowed us to postpone our stay due to the pandemic. Thank you for making sure we had a wonderful honeymoon!

9/4/2022

Anonymous
Lovely hotel, only disappointment was the bites.

9/4/2022