Average Rating

9,2 / 10

Total Reviews: 5685

LATEST REVIEWS


Lucy
Was a wonderful choice for our family of three - teen was well catered to with a proper comfortable bed in our room

31/1/2023

Anonymous
Very nice experience thank you for welcoming us !

7/1/2023

Stephen
Had a great weekend to visit for my partners birthday. Lovely room views of the canal, great service. Valentina was invaluable, with recommendations for food and drink, and booked us dinner on two nights which were great. Would recommend Il Refettorio. Definitely come back

20/12/2022

Anonymous
The hotel is super well located, totally renewed, elegant, comfortable and the staff is very nice and available to help in anything you need!

12/12/2022

Anonymous
I was completely satisfied and happy! I would particularly like to commend Larry (barman/porter/breakfast server) as being very friendly, a hard worker, and with a good memory for detail.

3/12/2022

paola
Great option. Good location, super friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast the best in Venice. Rooms super clean and in great conditions. Definitely, a good place to stay in Venice.

3/12/2022

Anonymous
Would not do it twice.

2/12/2022

Anonymous
it is perfect ! we come since 9 years and it`s like coming home !!!

2/12/2022

mahmood
Its amazing

1/12/2022

Gert
Very comfortable and relaxing

1/12/2022

Renee
Perfect from start to finish. Great value, location and interiors with a little gem of a room with canal views. Staff also very accommodating and friendly.

30/11/2022

Anonymous
Good

22/11/2022

Anonymous
Overall fantastic, only couple of small issues, rooms not replaced with essentials when cleaned, toilet rolls , coffee, had to ask at reception on couple of occasions. Other than that great stay would definitely stay again.

21/11/2022

Jelena

20/11/2022

Anonymous

18/11/2022

Anonymous
We came with the Family, and had a nice stay. Everything was perfect.

18/11/2022

David
We have visited the hotel on many occasions and each time the standards of the hotel are the highest they could be - cleanliness excellent, customer service excellent, help & advice always available, excellent value for money, times for breakfast very convenient.

13/11/2022

Therese
I would surely book the same hotel formy next stay in Vernice

12/11/2022

Juan
Good overall, with some improvement we would come back.

11/11/2022

Anonymous

9/11/2022

Anonymous
Very positive. All the staff we interacted with were cheerful and helpful. We would stay with you again.

9/11/2022