.

Reviews

Number of Reviews

3746

Average Rating

9.1

Hotelamerican.it9.1 / 10
Agoda9.4 / 10
Booking.com9 / 10
Despegar.com9.6 / 10
Expedia9.1 / 10
Facebook9 / 10
Google9 / 10
Hotels.com9.2 / 10
Travelocity8 / 10
Yelp8 / 10

Bourhis
Cela fait plusieurs années que nous séjournons dans votre hotel, et à chaque fois nous sommes ravis de notre séjour

Data: 1/12/2018

Sergio P.
Come sempre, molto piacevole; affabilità, cortesia, servizio ineccepibile, in una splendida cornice.

Data: 30/11/2018

Gianni P.
Vengo ogni anno, lo sapete, e da tanti anni. Ogni volta è una conferma, ogni volta trovo un miglioramento ulteriore. Venire al Dinesen mi fa stare bene, mi fa vedere meglio Venezia.

Data: 28/11/2018

Ardaillon P.
Bonne comme d’habitude

Data: 25/11/2018

Tom D.
Staff was awesome. Went out of their way to make our stay wonderful

Data: 24/11/2018

Meninger
Sehr nettes Hotel, in dem wir schon mehrere Male genächtigt haben. Kommen gernbe wieder!

Data: 21/11/2018

Anonymous
tolles hotel in top lage in venedig - jederzeit wieder

Data: 19/11/2018

Francesca f.
Ottimo Accogliente,prezioso

Data: 18/11/2018

Monica
Assolutamente consigliato, struttura molto bella , il miglior hotel che mi sia capitato in 11 anni di ferie con amiche in giro per l’ Europa. A disposizione persino in cellulare con traffico internet da portare con se . The e caffè disponibili in camera. Eccellente!

Data: 17/11/2018

Anders b.
Quit location and relaxed atmosphere.

Data: 14/11/2018

Jo
The hotel is great and the staff are pleasant and helpful but we were very disappointed at the renovations going on next door, we should have been informed before our visit, we appreciate it isn’t your fault but it did spoil the trip, we had to sleep with the window open as the room was too hot as the aircon was disabled..we could get heat but no cool air and as the window had to be open we were woken every morning by awful renovation noise.

Data: 13/11/2018

Anonymous
As always we enjoyed our stay. We have stayed here twice before and would stay here again next time.

Data: 13/11/2018

Molliex Philippe et f.
Hôtel superbe, a refaire

Data: 12/11/2018

Anonymous
Good overall experience

Data: 12/11/2018

Anonymous
Gepflegt , guter Service , sensationelle Lage

Data: 12/11/2018

Anonymous
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Data: 6/11/2018

Lorenzo C.
Un soggiorno eccellente in un hotel curato nei minimi particolari. Servizi di prima classe che non si trovano spesso in altri hotel a quattro stelle.

Data: 6/11/2018

Gendraud p.
Très bon séjour: chambre impeccable, réception accueillante, localisation top.

Data: 6/11/2018

Anonymous
Il rumore degli scarichi unica nota stonata .

Data: 5/11/2018

Ros S.
We had a great time. Lovely hotel with p[erfect breakfast. We were hot in the room and my children could not sleep because of the heat. The man on the front desk said he would not put air con on which spoiled our stay a little as my children were terribly bitten by insects. There was a boat strike on the day we needed to travel and no information had been given to us -it would have been useful if the hotel could have informed us, however the man on the front desk was very helpful when we asked if he knew anything even phoning our room with extra informtion regaurding how we could get to the train station the next day.

Data: 3/11/2018

Anonymous
Die Lage zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten ist sehr gut, Anbindung zum Wassertaxi

Data: 1/11/2018