Average Rating

9,2 / 10

Total Reviews: 6135

LATEST REVIEWS


Nikki
Very lovely

16/4/2024

Anonymous
We really liked it, aside from the sizes of the room we were in it was lovely.

15/4/2024

Kerrie
Lovely hotel, great location would definitely recommend and stay here again

15/4/2024

Anonymous
excellent

7/4/2024

Olivia
Very good, the hotel was lovely and has a boutique hotel feel. The location is excellent - just where we wanted to be, close to the galleries and on a quiet canal. The room was spacious and well decorated. It was nice to have the excellent breakfast which had plenty of variety, with fruit salad and various hot items. The staff were very helpful, especially the porter/breakfast helper who always remembered our coffee choices in the morning.

3/4/2024

Anete
Excellent

2/4/2024

Jesper
We did not regret our 3 nights stay. Nice room with a very comfortable bed and nice view of the canal from the balcony. All the staffs were discrete and friendly and listen to the customer to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. I’m sure we will be back...

25/3/2024

Anonymous
Very helpful staff and great location. The Junior suite was large with super shower. Easy access to Vaporetto at Academia to visit other parts of Venice yet not in the tourist mess of San Marco or Rialto. Very good value.

25/3/2024

Anonymous

22/3/2024

Graham
We had an excellent stay at your wonderfully welcoming hotel.

18/3/2024

Anonymous

18/3/2024

Thomas
Good hotel but a bit mechanical and too “corporate” for my taste. Appeals I assume to a younger generation of travellers.

3/3/2024

Paul
This was the second time we use the hotel and both times we were very pleased with our stay. Hotel very friendly, comfortable rooms, staff very polite, helpful we had a great time.

2/3/2024

Anonymous
Great! We loved it and would love to return

1/3/2024

Anonymous

23/2/2024

Cindy
The attention and friendliness of everyone at the hotel was outstanding and appreciated. The service and attention during breakfast was exceptional and a wonderful start for very busy days.

19/2/2024

Bob
I loved everything about this fine quant hotel. I had lived in this district of Venice Dorsoduro and picked this hotel for that reason.

19/2/2024

Ruby
I absolutely loved it and appreciated all the assistance I received from Elizabetta getting my room changed into a bathroom with a shower.

19/2/2024

Anonymous
Really enjoyed the quiet location— excellent friendly helpful staff

17/2/2024

Michal
Nice rooms, nice staff and nice area of the city

13/2/2024

Andrew
A really lovely hotel in a great location managed by professional, helpful staff

12/2/2024