Average Rating

9,2 / 10

Total Reviews: 4407

LATEST REVIEWS


Luben
Considering Venice price levels, this hotel provides good value for money.

20/10/2021

Anonymous
Perfect location. Wonderful stay. Lovely accommodation! Will recommend and hope to be back!

16/10/2021

Anna
Excellent very friendly host

10/10/2021

Terri
Loved the location and decorative room with balcony. Breakfast very nice! Did not like that elevator did not go to our floor! Very expensive. Loved the outdoor terrace.

3/10/2021

Jaci
Relaxing & calm to return to, after a long day exploring Venice, and always greeted with a friendly smile, early in the morning or late evening.

3/10/2021

Anonymous
Très positive !

2/10/2021

Anonymous
The staff, room, and location were all excellent. We were very happy with our stay, and we plan on returning.

13/9/2021

Anonymous
Great! Friendly, helpful and lovley place

13/9/2021

Stefanie
Great Location, nearby San Marco and very close to Guggenheim Collection, Vaporetto stop accademia only 2 minutes walk. Quiet atmosphere during the night. Very friendly staff. We will stay here again 🙂

13/9/2021

Bob
Wonderful, very friendly staff, helpful to forward passports we left behind by mistake. Thanks Marco, Stephan and Elisabette

12/9/2021

Xavier
Excellents cappuccino et café latte.

10/9/2021

Karin
Very nice small hotel at good location, we had beautiful room with balcony and nice view. Clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff.

1/9/2021

Thibaut
It was excellent

30/8/2021

Anonymous
Hotel was wonderful and I would recommend it.

23/8/2021

Anonymous
This is our third time we have stayed at the American Hotel and we look forward to returning to Venice.

16/8/2021

Anonymous
During booking it was said that tourist tax is included in the final price that was charged before arrival. This wasnt the case.

15/8/2021

Nishti
I like my stay here and if Im back in Venice I will stay in this hotel again

7/8/2021

Zuzana
We would definitely choose same hotel again for our next stay in Venice.

5/8/2021

B.
This is a fantastic option for a Venice vacation. On a lovely canal but quiet and very convenient. Would absolutely stay there again.

4/8/2021

Anonymous
We loved the hotel and will recommend it to others.

26/7/2021

Anonymous
Great warm place where to stay, with nice staff and tasty breakfast 🙂

9/7/2021