Average Rating

9,2 / 10

Total Reviews: 5968

LATEST REVIEWS


Anonymous
Great, would stay again without question

29/11/2023

Anonymous

23/11/2023

Anonymous
Excellent hotel.

19/11/2023

David
We have been to the hotel now on numerous occasions and every time the service, cleanliness, quality of the food, helpfulness and friendliness of the staff never changes. This is a four star hotel that provides a 5 star service.

12/11/2023

Anonymous
Excellent…i will return!

9/11/2023

Clive
wonderful hotel, great staff. i will review on Tripadviser

8/11/2023

Anonymous
Excellent hotel - we really enjoyed our stay and couldn't have asked for more!

8/11/2023

Anonymous
Great experience! The staff and service was excellent!

8/11/2023

Anders
Extremly nice.

31/10/2023

James
Very good, disappointed we couldn’t get air conditioning in the room. We were told that the hotel turned it off. We were given a small fan instead. Also the room had no drawers for unpacking our clothes.

28/10/2023

Glenn
We enjoyed everything about the hotel. Front desk staff was professional. Room was quiet, and housekeeping did an excellent job. Breakfast had a good selection, and the breakfast room staff was friendly and efficient. The location was perfect. Quiet neighborhood, but an easy walk to the main tourist areas. We would absolutely stay at this hotel again.

23/10/2023

N

20/10/2023

Anonymous
After 2 weeks in Italy at variably sized and quality hotels it was great to spend our last 3 night at American Dinesan. Nice sized rooms, with great showers. Balcony overlooking the canal was a peaceful place to relax. Highly recommend.

18/10/2023

Moellhausen
A very nice stay

18/10/2023

Elaine
This was our 4th visit and it was just as magical as the others. The staff are so welcoming, helpful and friendly. The room is quiet and the view (from 202) is spectacular. We loved sitting on the balconies reading for a little rest in the afternoons. Super comfortable beds as well. We also enjoy the terrace at the back for a glass of wine in the evening. We will be back in a few years for visit #5!

17/10/2023

Samantha
Fantastic! Comfortable, warm, friendly. Room was beautifully decorated and well supplied. It even had a kettle and coffee and tea supplies. Staff fabulous as well.

15/10/2023

Anonymous
Glad we stayed here.

15/10/2023

Anonymous
We were very happy with our stay at the hotel

12/10/2023

Diana
We loved the hotel and location. I would definitely stay there again.

11/10/2023

Anonymous
The location was lovely-easy to walk to the square. Loved taking a water taxi from the train station to the hotel dock. The water taxi that picked us up at the dock and took us to the airport was a wonderful end to a lovely visit.

9/10/2023

Anonymous
The staff was awesome, from assisting in getting us to and from the hotel to making recommendations and reservations for us. Loved the charm of the hotel—I would absolutely stay here again. Thank you!!

9/10/2023